comscore script

Season

Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS MEDIA MORE LINKS
Neutral

Fri, Feb. 9

vs. Kennesaw State

Hammond, La.

3 p.m.

Cancelled

Neutral

Fri, Feb. 9

vs. Nicholls

Hammond, La.

5 p.m.

Cancelled

Neutral

Sat, Feb. 10

vs. Nicholls

Hammond, La.

3 p.m.

Cancelled

AWAY

Sat, Feb. 10

at SE Louisiana

Hammond, La.

5 p.m.

Cancelled

Neutral

Sat, Feb. 17

vs. Grand Canyon

Palm Springs, Calif.

5 p.m.

W ,6-2

Neutral

Sat, Feb. 17

vs. #21 Utah

Palm Springs, Calif.

7:30 p.m.

W ,4-2

Neutral

Sun, Feb. 18

vs. Weber State

Palm Springs, Calif.

4:30 p.m.

W ,5-2

Neutral

Sun, Feb. 18

vs. Loyola Marymount

Palm Springs, Calif.

7 p.m.

W ,6-5

Neutral

Mon, Feb. 19

vs. Fordham

Palm Springs, Calif.

10:30 a.m.

W ,4-2

Neutral

Fri, Feb. 23

vs. Marist

Madeira Beach, Fla.

3 p.m.

W ,15-3 (6 inn.)

Neutral

Fri, Feb. 23

vs. Manhattan

Madeira Beach, Fla.

5:30 p.m.

W ,9-1 (6 inn.)

Neutral

Sat, Feb. 24

vs. Delaware

Madeira Beach, Fla.

10 a.m.

Live Stats

Neutral

Sat, Feb. 24

vs. Villanova

Madeira Beach, Fla.

12:30 p.m.

Live Stats

Neutral

Sun, Feb. 25

vs. McNeese

Madeira Beach, Fla.

8 a.m.

Live Stats

HOME

Wed, Feb. 28

Missouri State

FAYETTEVILLE

5 p.m.

HOME

Fri, March 2

Dartmouth

FAYETTEVILLE

4 p.m.

HOME

Fri, March 2

Central Connecticut State

FAYETTEVILLE

7:30 p.m.

HOME

Sat, March 3

Dartmouth

FAYETTEVILLE

4 p.m.

HOME

Sat, March 3

Central Connecticut State

FAYETTEVILLE

6:30 p.m.

HOME

Sun, March 4

Northern Colorado

FAYETTEVILLE

12:30 p.m.

AWAY

Tues, March 6

at Wichita State

Wichita, Kan.

3 p.m.

AWAY

Tues, March 6

at Wichita State

Wichita, Kan.

5 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, March 10

at Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

12 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, March 11

at Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

5 p.m.

AWAY

Mon, March 12

at Georgia*

Athens, Ga.

6 p.m.

HOME

Fri, March 16

Iowa State

FAYETTEVILLE

5 p.m.

HOME

Fri, March 16

Saint Francis (Pa.)

FAYETTEVILLE

7:30 p.m.

HOME

Sat, March 17

Omaha

FAYETTEVILLE

5 p.m.

HOME

Sat, March 17

Saint Francis (Pa.)

FAYETTEVILLE

7:30 p.m.

HOME

Sun, March 18

Omaha

FAYETTEVILLE

12:30 p.m.

HOME

Tues, March 20

UT Arlington

FAYETTEVILLE

12 p.m.

HOME

Tues, March 20

UT Arlington

FAYETTEVILLE

2 p.m.

HOME

Fri, March 23

Missouri*

FAYETTEVILLE

6 p.m.

HOME

Sat, March 24

Missouri*

FAYETTEVILLE

1 p.m.

HOME

Sun, March 25

Missouri*

FAYETTEVILLE

1 p.m.

HOME

Fri, March 30

Mississippi State*

FAYETTEVILLE

6 p.m.

HOME

Sat, March 31

Mississippi State*

FAYETTEVILLE

1 p.m.

HOME

Sun, April 1

Mississippi State*

FAYETTEVILLE

1 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, April 6

at South Carolina*

Columbia, S.C.

5 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, April 7

at South Carolina*

Columbia, S.C.

1 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, April 8

at South Carolina*

Columbia, S.C.

12 p.m.

AWAY

Tues, April 10

at Saint Louis

St. Louis, Mo.

TBA

AWAY

Tues, April 10

at Saint Louis

St. Louis, Mo.

TBA

HOME

Fri, April 13

Alabama*

FAYETTEVILLE

6 p.m.

HOME

Sat, April 14

Alabama*

FAYETTEVILLE

11 a.m.

HOME

Sun, April 15

Alabama*

FAYETTEVILLE

1 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, April 20

at Auburn*

Auburn, Ala.

6 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, April 21

at Auburn*

Auburn, Ala.

6 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, April 22

at Auburn*

Auburn, Ala.

2 p.m.

HOME

Sat, April 28

Ole Miss*

FAYETTEVILLE

3 p.m.

HOME

Sun, April 29

Ole Miss*

FAYETTEVILLE

4 p.m.

HOME

Mon, April 30

Ole Miss*

FAYETTEVILLE

6 p.m.

AWAY

Fri, May 4

at LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

6:30 p.m.

AWAY

Sat, May 5

at LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

6 p.m.

AWAY

Sun, May 6

at LSU*

Baton Rouge, La.

4 p.m.